Some songs I’ve been learning…

3106811024_a83564d462Hi folks! I’ve been reminiscing a lot lately…although I was born in the 80s, the vast majority of my music collection is firmly rooted in the 90s! A decade where admittedly we heard some terrible music (Vengaboys, Aqua and Limp Bizkit spring to mind), but where there are some true classics.

And I’ve been busy learning some of them.

Newly added to my repertoire this month are:

  • Kiss Me – Sixpence None The Richer
  • Two Princes – Spin Doctors
  • With Or Without You – U2
  • Scar Tissue – Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • You Make My Dreams – Hall & Oates
  • Go Your Own Way – Fleetwood Mac
  • Chelsea Dagger – The Fratellis
  • Let Her Go – Passenger

OK, OK, I know some of these aren’t technically from the 90s, but they’re still good fun to play! Keep your eyes peeled for some new live pics this weekend.

To download my full song catalogue, just head over to the ‘info’ page on www.markgilroymusic.com

Leave a Reply

