Autumn Update

The weather’s turning cold, the trees are changing colour, and it looks like it’s been nearly two months since my last post.

How slack of me!

In my defense, I have been pretty busy though – in the last month I’ve played for several weddings, recorded some new tracks and performed for the Arsenal football squad. That last one was a total fluke, but it sounds impressive doesn’t it?

Meanwhile, I’ve got a couple of updates to share:

1) I’m currently working on a brand new website with some awesome new features and a fresh look. For all you techies out there, it’s coded in HTML5 which should get around the issues people have accessing the site using iPhones, iPads and the like. Stay tuned for more….

2) I’ve also added a host of new songs to my song catalogue:

  • Paul Weller – You Do Something To Me
  • Queen – Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Queen – I Want To Break Free
  • The Platters – Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  • Macy Gray – I Try
  • Michael Buble – Hold On
  • Pink – Try
  • Dean Martin – That’s Amore
  • Frank Sinatra – Fly Me To The Moon
  • Paolo Nutini – Rewind
  • Paolo Nutini – These Streets
  • Ed Sheeran – Lego House
Leave a Reply

