I now perform over 400 songs!

So…I was recently updating the list of the songs that I perform and discovered that I’ve passed the 400-mark. 408, to be precise! The most-recent additions to my repertoire are:

  • Ed Sheeran – ‘The A Team’
  • Mumford & Sons – ‘Little Lion Man’
  • Sam Cooke – ‘A Change Is Gonna Come’
  • Adam Lambert- ‘Whataya Want From Me’
  • Adele – ‘Make You Feel My Love’
  • Jackie Wilson – ‘Reet Petite’
  • Aloe Blacc – ‘I Need A Dollar’
  • Lady Gaga – ‘You & I’
  • Pink – ‘Glitter In The Air’
  • Rihanna – ‘We Found Love’
  • Lana Del Ray – ‘Video Games’
  • Christina Perri – ‘Jar Of Hearts’
  • Toploader – ‘Dancing In The Moonlight’
  • Mumford & Sons – ‘Roll Away Your Stone’

If you’d like to view/download the full list, you can find it over on my ‘Bookings’ page, on my website at:

www.markgilroymusic.com

Over and out for now…

– M

Leave a Reply

