New Song Catalogue

I have just finished updating the catalogue of songs that I perform, which can be downloaded from either my ‘Gigs & Bookings’ or ‘Contact’ pages.

I’m delighted to report that I now perform over 370 songs, ranging across a whole variety of musical genres and decades. New additions to my catalogue include some of Paolo Nutini’s more-recent tracks as well as the magnificent Mumford & Sons.

Looking forward to playing for the York Marriott’s ‘Taste of Yorkshire’ night on Sunday 19th September. Further details and booking requests can be found here:

http://www.deliciouslyorkshire.co.uk/dy/news/events/date/2010/09/19/

Leave a Reply

