New Recordings!

I’ve just uploaded two new recordings onto my Music page: –

  • I Don’t Wanna Be (originally by Gavin Degraw)
  • Drops of Jupiter (originally by Train)
These are essentially live recordings, as I haven’t spent anytime using autotune or other fiddling post-recording, just one-take! Check them out and let me know what you think!
I’ve also been busy this week learning new songs for upcoming performances this summer:-

  • Feels Like Home (Chantal Kreviazuk)
  • The Joker (Steve Miller Band)
  • One Day Like This (Elbow)
  • Everything (Michael Buble)
  • Haven’t Met You Yet (Michael Buble)
  • Bad Romance (Lady Gaga)
Yes you did read that last one correctly! 😉

 

Leave a Reply

