It’s 2010!

Happy New Year!

 

I’d like to start by saying a big thank you to everyone who’s submitted a review for the performances I gave towards the end of last year- I’m so grateful that you took the time to send me such great testimonials!
Lots planned this year – new pictures for the website (about time I think!!!), new demos to be recorded, new videos on the way….maybe even another Lady Gaga cover! Stay tuned!
In the meantime, I will mostly be listening to Biffy Clyro, The Temper Trap & Lisa Hannigan. Get your ears wrapped around them – you won’t be disappointed!
Leave a Reply

